Avis Rent A Car Australia Coupons

Verified Coupons. The last time we tested these coupons, they worked.

  • Comments:
  • Worked For Me!
    Posted 1 year ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by rtobola
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Melissa
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by cheannlim
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Duke
  • Comments:
  • Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by rtobola
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Melissa
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    This does work, I use this coupon number everyday for my customers!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Aireen
    doesn't work.
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Duke

$35 off

Applies To: weekly rental

Details:

  • Comments:
  • Comments:
  • Worked For Me!
    Posted 6 weeks ago
    Worked For Me!
    Woohoo!
    Posted 8 weeks ago
    EXPIRED
    Posted 31 weeks ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by rtobola
    Tried last week end did not work
    Posted 2 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Melissa
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by cheannlim
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Duke
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Aireen
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 4 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 4 years ago
    Accepted with on line booking in Gold Coast
    Posted 4 years ago
  • Comments:
  • Posted 32 weeks ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by rtobola
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Melissa
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by cheannlim
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Duke
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Aireen
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago

50% off and a Free Upgrade

Applies To: Free Upgrade will be given at pickup. Use AWD#X154043.

  • Comments:
  • Expired 31 Dec 2014
    Posted 14 weeks ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 46 weeks ago
  • Comments:
  • didnt work
    Posted 1 year ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by rtobola
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Melissa
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by cheannlim
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Duke
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Aireen
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago

Free 3rd Day

Applies To: Rent Any Car from Select Tasmania Locations for 3 Consecutive Days

  • Comments:
  • expired on 31/01/2015
    Posted 8 weeks ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Melissa

Free Rental

Applies To: Weekly Rentals

  • Comments:
  • Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Virm
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by rtobola
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Melissa
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by cheannlim
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Duke
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Aireen
  • Comments:
  • Worked For Me!
    Posted 1 year ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by rtobola
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Melissa
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by cheannlim
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Duke
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Aireen
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
  • Comments:
  • Worked For Me!
    Posted 46 weeks ago
    Vggh
    Posted 1 year ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Melissa
    did not work
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Aireen
    maybe these arent australian codes
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Duke
  • Comments:
  • Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by rtobola
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Melissa
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by cheannlim
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Duke
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Aireen
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago

Coupons.  These coupons have not been tested yet.

Free One Day Rental

Applies To: Weekly Rental, Must use Visa Card Payment

  • Comments:
  • Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by rtobola
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Melissa
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by cheannlim
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by cheannlim
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    For US only
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Aireen
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Duke

Free 4th Day

Applies To: Rent a Car from Select Tasmania Locations for 4 Cosecutive Days

  • Comments:
  • Expired
    Posted 2 years ago

25% off

Applies To: Weekly rental, Intermediate

  • Comments:
  • Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by cheannlim
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Duke
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Aireen
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago

25% off

Applies To: Car Rental

  • Comments:
  • Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
  • Comments:
  • Worked For Me!
    Posted 2 years ago by Burt
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by cheannlim
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Duke
    didn't work expired (20/12/2011)
    Posted 3 years ago
    Worked For Me!
    Posted 3 years ago by Aireen

Share your Avis Rent A Car Australia coupon code

Coupon Code example: SKD8U


Discount example: 5% off plus free shipping


Applies To example: Dishwashers, Microwaves and Ovens (OPTIONAL)


Expiry Date mm/dd/yyyy (OPTIONAL)


Where did you find this coupon? URL or Description (OPTIONAL)


Invalid and expired coupons

Sometimes codes will still work after their listed expiry date or codes that were invalid get reused. Generally the codes below will not work, but it can be worth a try. If a code does work, please check the "worked for me" box next to it.

Invalid and expired coupons Code Valid
Free single upgrade up to a maximum Full Size Sports on purchases of $0 or more on Rent an Economy (Group X) through to a Full Size (Group E) car with Avis in Australia for 3 or more consecutive days
Free gift
$100 off on 7 Day Rentals
Free on purchases of $Double Upgrade up to a maximum Full Size Sports ca or more on Rentals
Free 3rd Weekend Day when you buy Rent a Compact to Full Size Sports car for 3 consecutive days or more including a Saturday night overstay from selected Avis locations at Avis Rent A Car
Buy 10 days rental, get 3 free at Avis Rent A Car on days rental
$15 off on Rent nay truck or ute between Mon and Thurs in Australia
Free Double Upgrade to a Full Size or Full Size Sports car on purchases of $0 or more on Rent an Intermediate or Standard car from select NSW locations for 2 consecutive days or more
Up to 20% off on Weekend Rental, for a 3-Day Rental
$100 off on rent select car for 8 or more days in New Zealand (Travel up to 02/28/2014)
Free gift on 15 or more Day Rentals
Free Shipping
Free 2 Days on With Rental in Australia for 12 or more days
$50 off
Free 7th Day on When You Rent a Car with Avis in Austalia for 7 or more Days
$20 off on Rent any car with Avis in Australia for 4+ consecutive days
$35 off on Weekly Rental
ree Day At A Carlson Hotel (9000 Points) From Avis With A 3+ day Rental
Free Day 6 and 7 plus Double Upgrade
$30 off on ntermediate Car Rental in Australia for 4 or more Consecutive Days

About

Avis Australia has expanded to become the top car rental service in the world. The company offers a free double upgrade if you rent on the weekends, and if you rent a car for more than 5 days, you save $50. Avis also has an electric tolling program that saves time and effort when traveling.Avis Australia coupons make your car rental even less expensive. Find Avis Australia coupon codes and Avis au promo codes to get an Avis Australia discount. For this Avis Australia promotion you need to enter an Avis au coupon code during checkout to receive your discount.

Stay Updated!

Get the week's best coupons
plus access to exclusive giveaways!

Sign up